NYC & NYE LogoSMII

Our hours of operation are from 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

New York Concrete & Excavation
7750 Wellingford Drive
Suite 204
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Office:  703.361.9782, Fax:  703.392.6072
E-mail:  info@nyconcretecorp.com

Name

Title

E-Mail Address

Eduardo Pereira

President

epereira@nyconcretecorp.com

Ken Mendo

Vice President

kmendo@nyconcretecorp.com

Angela Mendo

Secretary & Treasurer

amendo@nyconcretecorp.com

Sales

 

Sales@nyconcretecorp.com

Accounting

 

Accounting@nyconcretecorp.com

[Home] [About Us] [Services] [Projects] [FAQs] [Info. & News] [Location] [Contact Us]
NRMCALogo

Certified Pervious Concrete Technician

New York Concrete & Excavation
7750 Wellingford Drive
Suite 204
Manassas, Virginia 20109
Office:  703.361.9782, Fax:  703.392.6072
E-mail:  info@nyconcretecorp.com

Class “A” license holder

NVBIALogoSM